Deepa’s Paper Quilled Jewellery

Hello, Welcome to this website of mine!

Welcome to the world of paper quilling! Please choose your favourite one or you can even tell me what is in your mind and your choice is ready in a few days time!

This is Bugdet-friendly, Eco-friendly, and suits your mood, your beautiful dresses, Saris, Churidars, or even T-shirt and Jeans!

You have earrings which are basic ones starting from Rs. 30 till complicated ones Rs. 300.. I can even create any design ideas which you may have in your mind!

Happy shopping! 🙂

Why do I do this?

I have started this business due to my passion for it.. I am actually an IT engineer, but quit the job just to pursue my this passion! 

I love any kind of artwork and enjoy doing it.. When doing these, I don’t feel like I am working! Here’s my history, everyone! So please contribute and encourage me! 🙂

Your’s sincerely,
Deepa

Collections available:

 
 


For price details please contact me or you can message me..

My Contact Details:

Phone: +91 7411029399
Email: deepa_cg2002@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

